It feels so much like home again….

This should be my fourth (fifth?) attempt at blogging for WordPress.  

I honestly admit that what did me in during my previous attempts was that I failed to focus on what I wanted to realize from blogging in general.  At this point, I want to use this to talk about movies; in particular, genre movies (action/sci-fi/fantasy).

I will also be posting movie reviews as well as observations on both Philippine and global cinemas.  I will even take the initiative to be a bit more out-of-the-box from here on in.  I will also stop being too reactive, especially when my dear fanboy toes are being trod on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

